Announcement – Migrating my blog to #Tips4EyeDocs by @GrandRounds4ODs

My new website address is http://bit.ly/tips4eyedocs.

The WordPress.com blog site has served me well. Alas, I want to expand the capabilities of my blog site and associate All Things About Optometry and Healthcare Technology with #Tips4EyeDocs, a much easier to pronounce, spell and remember tagline and user name that GrandRounds4ODs.  I will still keep both.

Please go to my new WordPress-driven blog site and refollow or resubscribe at http://bit.ly/tips4eyedocs. All of the content from this blog has been exported to the new site.

Look for new capabilities and functions in the new site including pod casts, video feeds, etc. I hope to launch these new functions this year.

If you would like to donate to this endeavor, send any amount via PayPal Email Address of Richard@GrandRounds4ODs.com

Thanks and enjoy the new site as I slowly build its functionality.

About Richard Hom OD, MPA

Dr. Hom holds Doctor of Optometry and Masters in Public Administration degrees and practices family eye care and consults on public policy, health information technology and program evaluation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

